Über uns

Vorstand

Obmann des ESV-Innsbruck esv.ibk.obmann@gmail.com
Oliver Ranisavljevic
esv.ibk.obmann@gmail.com
0650/7027477 und 0664/2867153
1. Stellvertreter martin.obizhofer@aon.at
DI Obizhofer Hans Martin,
martin.obizhofer@aon.at
0664/3118428
2. Stellvertreter thomas.lechner@chello.at
Lechner Thomas
thomas.lechner@chello.at
0650/2863745
Kassier walther.thurner@chello.at
Ing.Thurner Walter ,
walther.thurner@chello.at
0650/8647522
Kassier Stellvertreter noel.bayrer@sparda.at
Beyer Noel
noel.bayrer@sparda.at
Schriftführer/in esv.ibk.schriftfuehrer@gmail.com
Hanser Thomas
esv.ibk.schriftfuehrer@gmail.com
0664/6170436
Schriftführer Stellvertreter peer.franz@gmx.at
Peer Franz
peer.franz@gmx.at
0664/4104323

Sektionsleiter

Sektionsleiter Bergsport peter.rieder@railcargo.com
Rieder Peter
peter.rieder@railcargo.com
0664/88425608
6020 Ibk, Resselstrasse 19a
Sektion Flugsport georg.musyl@chello.at
MUSYL Georg DI
georg.musyl@chello.at
06643918300
6020 Ibk, Andechsstraße 52d
Sektion Ski sektion@esvi-ski.at
Guggenberger Martin
sektion@esvi-ski.at
0650/2134187
6063 Rum, Anton-Falch Str.10
Sektion Segeln info@esvi-yes.at
Thurner Walter, Ing.
info@esvi-yes.at
Sektion Sportfischen walter.trescher@tirol.com
Walter Trescher
walter.trescher@tirol.com
0664/73915242
6063 Rum, Steinbockalle 30
Sektion Foto schopf_peter@yahoo.com
Schöpf Peter
schopf_peter@yahoo.com
0664/8790276
6410 Telfs, Moos 20
Sektion Modeleisenbahm p.kurt@a1.net
Pregenzer Kurt
p.kurt@a1.net
0664/3410987
6121 Baumkirchen, Badanger 1
Sektion Motorsport thomas.lechner@oebb.at
Lechner Thomas
thomas.lechner@oebb.at
0664/2863745
6170 Zirl, Sylvanerweg 13,
Sektion Stocksport claudia.keiler@gmx.at
Keiler Claudia
claudia.keiler@gmx.at

6130 Schwaz, Innsbruckerstr.52
Sektion Sportschützen me.hofis@aon.at
Hofbauer Manfred
me.hofis@aon.at
0664/1630077,
6232 Münster, Dorf 94
Bogenmanagment gwin@chello.at
Winterle Gehard
gwin@chello.at
0650/2345624
6020 Ibk, An der Furt 16